Message Of The Month

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Welcome to the new committee

Thanks to everyone who attended our AGM. We were thrilled with the turnout and we are looking forward to a big year in 2016!

Queenscliffe Lighthouse Theatre Group would like to welcome their 2016 committee.

President: Dan Eastwood
Vice President: Donna Barnard
Secretary: Lyn Houldcroft
Treasurer: Hanneke Johnson

Ordinary members:

Nicole Hickman
Maxine Urquhart
Heather Kiddle
Ian Royce
Emmilly Leyton-Culham
Geoff Evans
Sindi Barling

Congratulations to the new committee, and many thanks to our non-returning committee members, including 2015 President Marion Melrose, and long serving members Stewart Firth, Lizzie Coyne and Von Philp for their contribution to QLTG in 2015 (and many years before that!)

No comments: